Contact details

Contact details

Principal:
Mr Jonathan Russell

Chair of Governors:
Mrs Polly Stanton
Information about the Local Governing Body can be found here

SENCO:
Mrs Natalie Morris
Information about the Special Educational Need and/or Disability (SEND) provision at Sawston Village College can be found here

Address:
New Road, Sawston, Cambridge, CB22 3BP

Telephone:
01223 712777 (Reception)
01223 712818 (Principal's PA)
01223 712623 (Attendance Office)

Fax:
01223 712754

Email:
office@sawstonvc.org
attendance@sawstonvc.org (pupil absence)

Website:
www.sawstonvc.org

If you are a current parent, please direct queries about your child’s learning, well-being and wider school participation to your child’s Mentor or Co-Mentor in the first instance.  

You may also wish to contact your son or daughter's Year Lead.  this helps to ensure that the Year Lead is fully informed about all matters relating to your child.  They can then either gather information from relevant colleagues or put you in touch directly with other members of staff as appropriate.

Year 7: Mr J Woodcock, jwoodcock@sawstonvc.org 

Year 8: Miss M Gregg, mgregg@sawstonvc.org 

Year 9: Mrs C Wombwell, cwombwell@sawstonvc.org 

Year 10: Miss L Hunt, lhunt@sawstonvc.org 

Year 11: Mr D Hunt, dhunt@sawstonvc.org 

logosAnglia LearningCassa Teaching