Senior Support Staff 2020-21




Heads of House



Miss Martha Gregg Head of Turing House and Year 10 Lead  
Mr David Hunt Head of Earhart House and Year 9 Lead  
Miss Leah Hunt Head of da Vinci House and Year 7 Lead  
Mrs Cheryl Wombwell Head of Mandela House and Year 11 Lead  

Cover Supervisors



Mrs Kelly Arnold Cover Supervisor DH06
Mr Sam Burke Cover Supervisor  
Mrs Eleanor Tolchard Cover Supervisor TH06


Mr Hugo Brown Finance Manager  
Mrs Debbie Chapman Attendance & Behaviour Officer  
Miss Anysia Eaton Library and Resources Manager  
Mrs Kimberley Ellis Office Manager EH01/EH05
Mrs Denise Finch Personal Assistant to the Principal / Data Protection Lead MH03/MH09
Mr Stuart Gunn Premises Manager  
Mrs Sue King Adult Education Manager  
Miss Vicky Linzell Inclusion Manager TH01
Mrs Anne Martin Examinations Officer EH09
Ms Louise Milne Human Resources Officer TH05
Ms Lesley Morgan Arts Development Manager  
Dr Sarah Richards Cover Manager / Office Administrator MH12
Mrs Wendy Swinburne Data Manager / SIMS Manager TH09
Mr Stephen Timms Trust IT Manager DH08
Mrs Claire Walpole Lettings Administrator  

Sports Centre

Mrs Michelle Wilson Sports Centre Manager EH02
Miss Fleur Harrower Extended Schools Co-ordinator DH10


logosAnglia LearningCassa Teaching